menu

Accommodation

The following pubs/hotels offer accommodation. Please go to their individual websites for details.
The Royal, Ventnor www.royalhoteliow.co.uk
Holliers Hotel, Shanklin www.holliershotel.com
Northbank Hotel, Seaview www.northbankhotel.co.uk
Shanklin Beach Hotel (www.shanklinbeachhotel.com
Cliff Hall Hotel, Shanklin (http://www.cliffhallhotel.co.uk/
Anchor, Cowes (www.theanchorcowes.co.uk )
Newport Quay Hotel, Newport www.newportquayhotel.co.uk/
Bugle, Yarmouth www.thebugleinn.co.uk
Duke of York, Cowes (www.dukeofyorkcowes.co.uk )
Chequers Inn, Rookley (www.chequersinn-iow.co.uk)
King Harry's Bar (Glenbrook Hotel), Shanklin (www.kingharrysbar.co.uk)
Pilot Boat, Bembridge (www.thepilotboat.com )
Steamer Inn, Shanklin (www.thesteamer.co.uk )
Waterfront, Shanklin
(www.waterfront-inn.co.uk)
Wheatsheaf, Newport (www.thewheatsheafhotel.com)
The Havelock, Shanklin (www.havelockshanklin.co.uk/)
Woodvale, Gurnard (www.hotelcowes.co.uk)
Ivy Hall, Wootton Bridge (email: ivyhalliw@gmail.com | tel: 01983 884208 | mob: 07747 773 774)
Wighthill Hotel, Sandown (www.wighthillhotel.co.uk)
The Boathouse, Seaview
- enquiries tel: 01983 873572.
The Fishbourne, Fishbourne Lane - enquiries tel: 01983 873572.
The Spinnaker, Bembridge - enquiries tel: 01983 873572.
Self Catering
Three Gables, Newbridge (West Wight) www.threegableswestwight.co.uk
Classic Cottages (www.classic.co.uk)
Bulls Gate Cottage nr Newport (www.bullsgatecottage.co.uk)
Island View Holidays (www.islandviewholidays.co.uk)
Salty Holidays, Ventnor (www.saltyholidays.co.uk)
Seaview Holidays (www.seaviewisleofwight.co.uk)
*Vintage Vacations (www.vintagevacations.co.uk) * enquire for Beer and Bus Weekend discounts!
Holiday Parks
Ten best Isle of Wight Caravan/Holiday Parks www.isleofwightguru.co.uk